City of Covington Parks and Rec

253-480-2489 16720 SE 271st St. #100, Covington, WA, 98042

Fall Soccer League - 5th/6th Grade Boys Division (City of Covington Parks and Rec Fall Soccer) Schedule

Saturday September 11 2021

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CCP Field 2
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042

Saturday September 18 2021

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
CCP Field 2
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042

Saturday September 25 2021

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
CCP Field 2
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042

Saturday October 2 2021

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Auburn Game Park - Field Yellow
3030 R St SE
Auburn, WA 98002
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
CCP Field 2
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042

Saturday October 9 2021

1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
CCP Field 1
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042

Wednesday October 13 2021

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Auburn Game Park - Field White
3030 R St SE
Auburn, WA 98002

Saturday October 16 2021

11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CCP Field 1
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042

Wednesday October 20 2021

5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Auburn Game Park - Field White
3030 R St SE
Auburn, WA 98002

Saturday October 23 2021

9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Auburn Game Park - Field Yellow
3030 R St SE
Auburn, WA 98002
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
CCP Field 2
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042

Saturday October 30 2021

3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
CCP Field 2
17649 SE 240th St, Covington, WA
Kent, WA 98042